Skip to content

The EBook has landed!

April 16, 2009

Available now in Sony’s ebook store

False Colors

http://ebookstore.sony.com/ebook/alex-beecroft/false-colors/_/R-400000000000000157378

And Transgressions

http://ebookstore.sony.com/ebook/erastes/transgressions/_/R-400000000000000157379

no cheaper, alas, than the real thing, but considerably more electronic 😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sabrina permalink
    May 29, 2009 3:00 pm

    Hello, I’m a huge fan of yours, but I live in Brazil and I’m finding it hard to buy your latest book “True Colors” on the internet. Sony does not allow Brazil to shop in the website. Could you tell me please where can I purchase True Colors’ ebook? I also want to buy Transgressions, by Erastes, but I’m having the same problem. I would be very pleased if you could help me. Thank you!
    Sabrina

    • May 29, 2009 5:04 pm

      Hello Sabrina! Eek! I wish I could help you, but I don’t think there is any other way of getting the ebook other than from Sony or Kindle, and as I’m in the UK I can’t even buy one for you and send it to you. I have the same problem that Sony won’t allow me to shop there 😦

      I can only suggest maybe finding someone who can sell you a gift card?
      http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24743

      Alternatively, you could get in touch with Bill Smith, who is Running Press’s person in charge of ebooks and see if he can help you.

      Bill.Smith@perseusbooks.com

      Bill Smith

      Director, Digital & Domestic Rights

      The Perseus Books Group

      (617) 252-5224

      I’m really sorry not to have any better news!

      Alex

  2. Sabrina permalink
    May 29, 2009 3:01 pm

    Lol! Ok. So I wrote True Colors and it’s actually False Colors… XD I guess I was with this song in mind… but anyway, I was talking about False Colors… ^^ Hope you can forgive my mistake…
    Cheerios
    Sabrina

Leave a Reply

