Skip to content

I Can Haz new Blog

April 21, 2009

I can has new website too!

Or in non-cat speech, I have a new website designed by the lovely Celia Kyle of Get Cesigned

See my lovely new website here

and it has an attached blog, to which I can post to using the same interface. 

The idea was that I could simplify all my blogs into one place, so I’m no longer crossposting everywhere and cluttering up the internet with duplicate copies of everything.

I’ve exported all my posts from this blog into the new one, so all of the content is now over there, and I’m going to be retiring this blog as of now.

If you’ve been following this blog, please change your bookmark to

 http://alexbeecroft.com/blog/

and I’ll hope to see you over there! 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 15, 2011 7:58 am

    the following I Can Haz new Blog Alex Beecroft’s blog seems to have was able to save me when I say alot of time in seeking a solid solid scan

Leave a Reply

